38th annual award winners

The following members of the 38th Combat Support Wing were recently recognized for their exceptional performance in 2005. Note: other award winners not pictured below are: Airman 1st Class Ashley Struckmann, Airman of the Year, Capt. James Struckmeyer III, CSIP Contributor of the Year, and the 469th Operations Support Flight, Team of the Year.

***image1*** ***image2*** ***image3***
***image4*** ***image5*** ***image6***
***image7*** ***image8*** ***image9***