MSS Award winners

Ramstein-based winners of 2006 Air Force-level Mission Support Awards were announced April 27.

•Outstanding Air Force Personnel Manager of the Year Award (headquarters level): Personnel Specialist – Senior Airman Ashley D. Day
•Education and training manager awards: Junior Enlisted – Tech. Sgt. Willie I. Solsberry
•Civilian Personnel: Senior Program Manager – GS-14 Michael L. Waschek
•Mission Support Squadron: Category I (large) – 435th MSS
•Installation Level: Company Grade Officer – Capt. Matthew A. Quitter