Ramstein releases newest promotions

Ramstein Promotions announces the latest officer promotions in the categories Chaplain, Line of the Air Force, Line of the AF-JAG and Medical Service Corps:

Colonel select:

Robert, Rocco

Lieutenant colonel selects:

Anderson, Bret

Birotte, Byron

Boyko, Trevor

Briner, John

Burrell, Jeffrey

Carlson, Kevin

Carter, Marcus

Champagne, Rhett

Chapital, Eric

Checotah, Melissa

Estes, Larry

Geehreng, Paul

Greene, Matt

Honchul, David

Khan, Haider

Krystyniak, John

Lemay, Joseph

Lewis, Michael A.

Lewis, Michael W.

Lieglpaul, Charlotte

Lilley, Louis

Mathes, Michael

Nichols, Ryan

Olson, Julie

Purdue, Jarrett

Ricks, Robert

Rodriguez, Stephen

Sabia, Jay

Sherman, Thomas

Smith, Kevin

Smith, Richard

Sriver, Todd

Szarke, Daniel

Wahl, Charles

Werner, Eric

Wolcott, Andrew

Major select:

Wade, Jonathan