USAFE officials name seven outstanding Airmen

U.S. Air Forces in Europe officials announced the 2010 Outstanding Airmen of the Year winners April 21.

The winners are:
AIRMAN: Senior Airman Johnny Nguyen, 86th Airlift Wing, Ramstein
NCO: Tech. Sgt. Dustin Goodwin, 48th Fighter Wing, Royal Air Force Lakenheath, U.K.
SENIOR NCO: Senior Master Sgt. Charles S. Miller, 52nd FW, Spangdahlem
FIRST SERGEANT: Master Sgt. Kathleen Ross, 48th FW, RAF Lakenheath
COMPANY GRADE OFFICER: Capt. Gilbert Wyche, 48th FW, RAF Lakenheath
CIVILIAN CAT I: Eren Ersoy, 39th Air Base Wing, Incirlik Air Base, Turkey
CIVILIAN CAT II: Theresa Vannier, 3rd Air Force, Ramstein