2008 AF award winners

The  17th Air Force 2008 Annual Award winners are as follows:

Airman of the Year – Senior Airman Vanessa Varoskovic, Command Section

NCO of the Year – Tech. Sgt. Lance W. Blocher, A4/7

SNCO of the Year – Master Sgt. Rich Rizzo, A4/7

CGO of the Year – Then-Capt. Jennifer Boudreau, A6

FGO of the Year – Maj. William Barron, A4/