86th AW winners

***image1***Capt. Kristen Zebrowski, 86th Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron, recently won the Commemorative Air Force Dolly Vinsant Flight Nurse of the Year. The award recognizes outstanding contributions to patient care during flight. Capt. Angela Miller, 86th AES, won the Airlift/Tanker Association Specialized Mission Award. Award winners,  who are recognized for noteworthy contributions during air mobility missions, have been invited to an A/TA symposium in Nashville, Tenn., in October.